Register Now!Register

Loyalty Rake Race

Regular rake cash game players will have the opportunity to play for an estimated £70,000 in cash prizes.

 

The top 100 rake cash game players, over a 5 or 6 week period, will automatically qualify for the Loyalty Rake Race Final. Players, who participate in any £1-£1, £1-£2 (Hold’em & Omaha), £1-£3 or £2-£5 (Hold’em only) rake cash game will earn 1 point per hour.

 

Players who finish in the 100 places outside the top 100, (101-200) will have the chance to buy-in for £150+£15. Tickets go on sale from the Tuesday, at 10am, immediately after the points collection period ends.

 

Please note that only 50 tickets will go on sale and they will be sold on a first come first serve basis.

 

The prize pool is created by making a deduction of £1 from all raked game pots of £20 or over, (in addition to the normal rake table charge). £0.90 pence of all the £1’s taken goes into the jackpot. The Casino retains £0.10 pence for administrative purposes.

 

For more information, please call The Poker Room on 0207 298 2411.

 

 

 

Upcoming qualifying periods and finals:-

 

 

 

 

Qualifying period: Monday 2nd January to Sunday 12th February

Final:  Sunday 5th March at 3pm

 

Qualifying period: Monday 13th February to Sunday 26th March

Final:  Sunday 16th April at 3pm

 

Qualifying period: Monday 27th March to Sunday 7th May

Final:  Sunday 21st May

 

Qualifying period: Monday 8th May to Sunday 18th June

Final:  Sunday 9th July

 

Qualifying period: Monday 19th June to Sunday 30th July

Final:  Sunday 13th August

 

 

Further dates announced soon……….

 

 

 

For more details please call the poker room on 0207 298 2411.